Знакомства на сайте Клинцы.RU!
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Single,18,Hispanic Puerto Rican,I like to go out and fun and spend time together

AndyV18

  • Last visit: 10 March 2020 at 07:55
  • 0
19 , Leo
United States of America, Forest Park (State of Ohio)
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 19 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I’m Hispanic 18 I like to go out and fun and be myself
I'm looking for
  • Relationships
Personal Information
  • 186 cm, 126 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and brown eyes.
  • Curious
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • I own one
  • Vocational High School
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Hvac
  • Не курю, но не против
  • Не пью, но не против
  • English(advanced); Spanish(native speaker)
Self-portrait
  • Vocational school
  • Spanish trap and English
  • Fast and furious ,transformers
  • None
  • Pasta,pizza,burger
  • Puerto rico
  • Work and have fun
  • Mall,food places,movies
  • Moving to Ohio to have a better future
  • Working hard and having a future
  • Cheating I would never forget cheating
  • No where
  • No
  • Ready to graduate high school and working my dream job
  • It’s physical job and I like it
  • Not thinking before I speak
  • What I like about tv is there a lot to watch
  • Is cool I got obscenities with shoes,money and having a bright future
  • http://love.klintsy.ru/page/andy45246
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More